Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

G7007 Train Route and Timetable

G7007 is a high speed train running from Nanjing Railway Station to Shanghai Railway Station. The train has 6 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G7007 1 Nanjing -- 10:00 0min
G7007 2 Changzhou 10:39 10:41 39min
G7007 3 Wuxi 10:55 10:57 55min
G7007 4 Suzhou 11:12 11:14 01h 12min
G7007 5 Kunshan South 11:26 11:28 01h 26min
G7007 6 Shanghai 11:46 -- 01h 46min