Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

G7006 Train Route and Timetable

G7006 is a high speed train running from Shanghai Railway Station to Nanjing Railway Station. The train has 5 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G7006 1 Shanghai -- 09:00 0min
G7006 2 Suzhou 09:25 09:27 25min
G7006 3 Wuxi 09:42 09:44 42min
G7006 4 Changzhou 09:58 10:00 58min
G7006 5 Nanjing 10:41 -- 01h 41min