Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

G7004 Train Route and Timetable

G7004 is a high speed train running from Shanghai Railway Station to Nanjing Railway Station. The train has 5 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G7004 1 Shanghai -- 08:00 0min
G7004 2 Suzhou 08:25 08:27 25min
G7004 3 Wuxi 08:42 08:44 42min
G7004 4 Changzhou 08:58 09:00 58min
G7004 5 Nanjing 09:40 -- 01h 40min