Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

G7003 Train Route and Timetable

G7003 is a high speed train running from Nanjing Railway Station to Shanghai Railway Station. The train has 5 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G7003 1 Nanjing -- 08:00 0min
G7003 2 Changzhou 08:39 08:41 39min
G7003 3 Wuxi 08:55 08:57 55min
G7003 4 Suzhou 09:12 09:14 01h 12min
G7003 5 Shanghai 09:40 -- 01h 40min