Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

G7002 Train Route and Timetable

G7002 is a high speed train running from Shanghai Railway Station to Nanjing Railway Station. The train has 7 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G7002 1 Shanghai -- 06:48 0min
G7002 2 Kunshan South 07:07 07:09 19min
G7002 3 Suzhou 07:21 07:23 33min
G7002 4 Wuxi 07:38 07:40 50min
G7002 5 Changzhou 07:54 07:56 01h 06min
G7002 6 Zhenjiang 08:20 08:22 01h 32min
G7002 7 Nanjing 08:42 -- 01h 54min