Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

G7001 Train Route and Timetable

G7001 is a high speed train running from Nanjing Railway Station to Shanghai Railway Station. The train has 5 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G7001 1 Nanjing -- 07:00 0min
G7001 2 Changzhou 07:39 07:41 39min
G7001 3 Wuxi 07:55 07:57 55min
G7001 4 Suzhou 08:12 08:14 01h 12min
G7001 5 Shanghai 08:39 -- 01h 39min