Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

G7 Train Route and Timetable

G7 is a high speed train running from Beijing South Railway Station to Shanghai Hongqiao Railway Station. The train has 5 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G7 1 Beijing South -- 10:00 0min
G7 2 Jinan West 11:23 11:26 01h 23min
G7 3 Nanjing South 13:24 13:26 03h 24min
G7 4 Wuxi East 14:05 14:07 04h 05min
G7 5 Shanghai Hongqiao 14:35 -- 04h 35min