Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

G6992 Train Route and Timetable

G6992 is a high speed train running from Qingdao Railway Station to Railway Station. The train has 8 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G6992 1 Qingdao -- 14:23 0min
G6992 2 Qingdao North 14:41 14:43 18min
G6992 3 Zibo 16:09 16:11 01h 46min
G6992 4 Jinan 16:58 17:00 02h 35min
G6992 5 Qufu East 17:40 17:42 03h 17min
G6992 6 18:04 18:06 03h 41min
G6992 7 18:21 18:23 03h 58min
G6992 8 18:41 -- 04h 18min