Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

G6991 Train Route and Timetable

G6991 is a high speed train running from Linyi North Railway Station to Qingdao Railway Station. The train has 9 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G6991 1 Linyi North -- 09:38 0min
G6991 2 Feixian North 09:51 09:53 13min
G6991 3 Mengshan 10:04 10:06 26min
G6991 4 Sishui South 10:19 10:21 41min
G6991 5 Qufu East 10:34 10:36 56min
G6991 6 Taian Shandong 10:56 10:58 01h 18min
G6991 7 Jinan 11:22 11:24 01h 44min
G6991 8 Zibo 12:06 12:08 02h 28min
G6991 9 Qingdao 13:53 -- 04h 15min