Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

G6984 Train Route and Timetable

G6984 is a high speed train running from Yantai Railway Station to Qufu East Railway Station. The train has 10 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G6984 1 Yantai -- 18:39 0min
G6984 2 Laiyang 19:17 19:25 38min
G6984 3 Laixi 19:36 19:39 57min
G6984 4 Pingdu 19:55 19:57 01h 16min
G6984 5 20:12 20:14 01h 33min
G6984 6 Weifang North 20:26 20:28 01h 47min
G6984 7 Zibo North 20:55 20:57 02h 16min
G6984 8 Jinan East 21:19 21:23 02h 40min
G6984 9 Jinan West 21:47 21:58 03h 08min
G6984 10 Qufu East 22:30 -- 03h 51min