Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

G6983 Train Route and Timetable

G6983 is a high speed train running from Zaozhuang Railway Station to Rongcheng Railway Station. The train has 10 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G6983 1 Zaozhuang -- 07:40 0min
G6983 2 Tengzhou East 07:52 07:54 12min
G6983 3 Taian Shandong 08:25 08:32 45min
G6983 4 Jinan 08:55 08:58 01h 15min
G6983 5 Zibo 09:40 09:42 02h 0min
G6983 6 Weifang 10:17 10:20 02h 37min
G6983 7 Laiyang 11:30 11:32 03h 50min
G6983 8 Yantai South 11:59 12:01 04h 19min
G6983 9 Weihai North 12:21 12:23 04h 41min
G6983 10 Rongcheng 12:44 -- 05h 04min