Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

G6970 Train Route and Timetable

G6970 is a high speed train running from Qingdao West Railway Station to Jinan West Railway Station. The train has 10 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G6970 1 Qingdao West -- 09:19 0min
G6970 2 Qingdao Airport 09:46 09:48 27min
G6970 3 Weifang North 10:15 10:17 56min
G6970 4 Qingzhoushi North 10:34 10:36 01h 15min
G6970 5 Linzi North 10:45 10:47 01h 26min
G6970 6 Zibo North 10:58 11:00 01h 39min
G6970 7 Zouping 11:11 11:13 01h 52min
G6970 8 Zhangqiu North 11:23 11:25 02h 04min
G6970 9 Jinan East 11:37 11:40 02h 18min
G6970 10 Jinan West 12:03 -- 02h 44min