Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

G6954 Train Route and Timetable

G6954 is a high speed train running from Qingdao Railway Station to Linyi North Railway Station. The train has 7 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G6954 1 Qingdao -- 18:31 0min
G6954 2 Qingdao North 18:49 18:51 18min
G6954 3 Weifang 19:46 19:54 01h 15min
G6954 5 Jinan 21:26 21:28 02h 55min
G6954 6 Qufu East 22:06 22:09 03h 35min
G6954 7 Mengshan 22:31 22:33 04h 0min
G6954 8 Linyi North 22:53 -- 04h 22min