Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

G6943 Train Route and Timetable

G6943 is a high speed train running from Qufu East Railway Station to Weihai Railway Station. The train has 10 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G6943 1 Qufu East -- 07:05 0min
G6943 2 Taian Shandong 07:24 07:26 19min
G6943 3 Jinan 07:49 07:54 44min
G6943 4 Zibo 08:37 08:39 01h 32min
G6943 5 Weifang 09:13 09:17 02h 08min
G6943 6 Laiyang 10:28 10:30 03h 23min
G6943 7 Taocun North 10:46 10:48 03h 41min
G6943 8 Yantai South 11:03 11:05 03h 58min
G6943 9 Mouping 11:15 11:17 04h 10min
G6943 10 Weihai 11:34 -- 04h 29min