Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

G6931 Train Route and Timetable

G6931 is a high speed train running from Jinan East Railway Station to Rongcheng Railway Station. The train has 11 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G6931 1 Jinan East -- 06:20 0min
G6931 2 Zibo North 06:42 06:44 22min
G6931 3 Weifang North 07:11 07:17 51min
G6931 4 07:29 07:33 01h 09min
G6931 5 Pingdu 07:47 07:53 01h 27min
G6931 6 Laiyang 08:15 08:17 01h 55min
G6931 7 Haiyang North 08:28 08:30 02h 08min
G6931 8 Yantai South 08:50 08:52 02h 30min
G6931 10 Weihai 09:15 09:17 02h 55min
G6931 11 Wendeng East 09:28 09:36 03h 08min
G6931 12 Rongcheng 09:47 -- 03h 27min