Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

G6923 Train Route and Timetable

G6923 is a high speed train running from Jinan West Railway Station to Qingdao Railway Station. The train has 7 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G6923 1 Jinan West -- 09:21 0min
G6923 2 Jinan East 09:43 09:45 22min
G6923 3 Zouping 10:02 10:04 41min
G6923 4 Zibo North 10:15 10:20 54min
G6923 5 Linzi North 10:31 10:33 01h 10min
G6923 6 Qingzhoushi North 10:43 10:46 01h 22min
G6923 7 Qingdao 11:58 -- 02h 37min