Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

G6916 Train Route and Timetable

G6916 is a high speed train running from Qingdao North Railway Station to Railway Station. The train has 10 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G6916 1 Qingdao North -- 18:21 0min
G6916 2 Qingdao Airport 18:43 18:50 22min
G6916 3 Weifang North 19:18 19:20 57min
G6916 4 Zibo North 19:47 19:49 01h 26min
G6916 5 Jinan East 20:11 20:13 01h 50min
G6916 6 Jinan West 20:37 20:39 02h 16min
G6916 7 Taian Shandong 20:56 20:58 02h 35min
G6916 8 Qufu East 21:17 21:21 02h 56min
G6916 9 21:44 21:46 03h 23min
G6916 10 22:14 -- 03h 53min