Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

G6910 Train Route and Timetable

G6910 is a high speed train running from Qingdao Railway Station to Jinan West Railway Station. The train has 8 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G6910 1 Qingdao -- 14:08 0min
G6910 2 Qingdao North 14:26 14:29 18min
G6910 3 Weifang North 15:14 15:16 01h 06min
G6910 4 Zibo North 15:43 15:45 01h 35min
G6910 5 Zouping 15:56 16:02 01h 48min
G6910 6 Zhangqiu North 16:12 16:14 02h 04min
G6910 7 Jinan East 16:26 16:28 02h 18min
G6910 8 Jinan West 16:51 -- 02h 43min