Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

G691 Train Route and Timetable

G691 is a high speed train running from Taiyuan South Railway Station to Wuhan Railway Station. The train has 10 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G691 1 Taiyuan South -- 16:37 0min
G691 2 Yangquan North 17:23 17:25 46min
G691 3 Shijiazhuang 18:05 18:32 01h 28min
G691 4 Handan East 19:11 19:13 02h 34min
G691 5 Anyang East 19:30 19:32 02h 53min
G691 6 Zhengzhou East 20:19 20:22 03h 42min
G691 7 Zhumadian West 21:09 21:11 04h 32min
G691 8 Xinyang East 21:36 21:38 04h 59min
G691 9 Xiaogan North 21:56 21:58 05h 19min
G691 10 Wuhan 22:29 -- 05h 52min