Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

G6907 Train Route and Timetable

G6907 is a high speed train running from Qingdao Railway Station to Jinan West Railway Station. The train has 10 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G6907 1 Qingdao -- 13:13 0min
G6907 2 Qingdao North 13:31 13:34 18min
G6907 3 Jimo North 13:50 13:56 37min
G6907 4 Pingdu 14:25 14:27 01h 12min
G6907 5 14:41 14:43 01h 28min
G6907 6 Weifang North 14:55 14:57 01h 42min
G6907 7 Qingzhoushi North 15:13 15:15 02h 0min
G6907 8 Zibo North 15:31 15:33 02h 18min
G6907 9 Jinan East 15:56 15:59 02h 43min
G6907 10 Jinan West 16:22 -- 03h 09min