Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

G6906 Train Route and Timetable

G6906 is a high speed train running from Qingdao Railway Station to Jinan West Railway Station. The train has 9 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G6906 1 Qingdao -- 13:14 0min
G6906 2 Qingdao North 13:32 13:37 18min
G6906 3 Jimo North 13:53 13:56 39min
G6906 4 Pingdu 14:25 14:27 01h 11min
G6906 5 Weifang North 14:48 14:51 01h 34min
G6906 6 Qingzhoushi North 15:07 15:14 01h 53min
G6906 7 Zibo North 15:30 15:32 02h 16min
G6906 8 Jinan East 15:55 15:59 02h 41min
G6906 9 Jinan West 16:22 -- 03h 08min