Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

G6905 Train Route and Timetable

G6905 is a high speed train running from Jinan East Railway Station to Qingdao Railway Station. The train has 7 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G6905 1 Jinan East -- 06:41 0min
G6905 2 Zibo North 07:03 07:06 22min
G6905 3 Weifang North 07:33 07:37 52min
G6905 4 07:49 07:52 01h 08min
G6905 5 Pingdu 08:06 08:08 01h 25min
G6905 6 Qingdao North 08:49 08:59 02h 08min
G6905 7 Qingdao 09:20 -- 02h 39min