Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

G6902 Train Route and Timetable

G6902 is a high speed train running from Qingdao Railway Station to Jinan West Railway Station. The train has 7 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G6902 1 Qingdao -- 18:41 0min
G6902 2 Qingdao North 18:59 19:02 18min
G6902 3 Jiaozhou North 19:24 19:26 43min
G6902 4 Gaomi North 19:36 19:45 55min
G6902 5 Weifang North 20:04 20:18 01h 23min
G6902 6 Jinan East 21:03 21:07 02h 22min
G6902 7 Jinan West 21:31 -- 02h 50min