Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

G6901 Train Route and Timetable

G6901 is a high speed train running from Jinan East Railway Station to Qingdao Railway Station. The train has 8 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G6901 1 Jinan East -- 07:13 0min
G6901 2 Zouping 07:29 07:31 16min
G6901 3 Zibo North 07:42 07:48 29min
G6901 4 Linzi North 07:59 08:01 46min
G6901 5 Weifang North 08:22 08:24 01h 09min
G6901 6 Qingdao Airport 08:52 08:54 01h 39min
G6901 7 Qingdao North 09:17 09:20 02h 04min
G6901 8 Qingdao 09:41 -- 02h 28min