Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

G69 Train Route and Timetable

G69 is a high speed train running from Beijing West Railway Station to Wuhan Railway Station. The train has 4 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G69 1 Beijing West -- 18:00 0min
G69 2 Shijiazhuang 19:00 19:02 01h 0min
G69 3 Zhengzhou East 20:18 20:21 02h 18min
G69 4 Wuhan 21:55 -- 03h 55min