Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

G6888 Train Route and Timetable

G6888 is a high speed train running from Xiangyang East Railway Station to Hankou Railway Station. The train has 5 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G6888 1 Xiangyang East -- 15:40 0min
G6888 2 Zaoyang 15:54 15:56 14min
G6888 3 Suizhou South 16:17 16:19 37min
G6888 4 Wuhan Airport 16:59 17:01 01h 19min
G6888 5 Hankou 17:15 -- 01h 35min