Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

G6886 Train Route and Timetable

G6886 is a high speed train running from Xiangyang East Railway Station to Hankou Railway Station. The train has 5 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G6886 1 Xiangyang East -- 11:50 0min
G6886 2 Suizhou South 12:20 12:22 30min
G6886 3 Anlu West 12:37 12:39 47min
G6886 4 Wuhan Airport 13:09 13:11 01h 19min
G6886 5 Hankou 13:24 -- 01h 34min