Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

G686 Train Route and Timetable

G686 is a high speed train running from Hanzhong Railway Station to Beijing West Railway Station. The train has 9 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G686 1 Hanzhong -- 09:15 0min
G686 2 Xian North 10:27 10:33 01h 12min
G686 3 Huashan North 11:01 11:03 01h 46min
G686 4 Zhengzhou East 12:29 12:32 03h 14min
G686 5 Handan East 13:27 13:29 04h 12min
G686 6 Shijiazhuang 14:08 14:14 04h 53min
G686 7 Baoding East 14:49 15:00 05h 34min
G686 8 Gaobeidian East 15:16 15:18 06h 01min
G686 9 Beijing West 15:48 -- 06h 33min