Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

G6847 Train Route and Timetable

G6847 is a high speed train running from Hankou Railway Station to Shiyan East Railway Station. The train has 9 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G6847 1 Hankou -- 17:14 0min
G6847 2 Xiaogan East 17:39 17:41 25min
G6847 3 Yunmeng East 17:53 17:56 39min
G6847 4 Suizhou South 18:17 18:19 01h 03min
G6847 5 Xiangyang East 18:49 18:59 01h 35min
G6847 6 Gucheng North 19:22 19:24 02h 08min
G6847 7 Danjiangkou 19:35 19:37 02h 21min
G6847 8 Wudangshan West 19:50 19:52 02h 36min
G6847 9 Shiyan East 20:03 -- 02h 49min