Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

G684 Train Route and Timetable

G684 is a high speed train running from Jincheng East Railway Station to Railway Station. The train has 10 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G684 1 Jincheng East -- 11:25 0min
G684 2 Gaoping East 11:36 11:38 11min
G684 3 Changzhi East 12:01 12:03 36min
G684 4 Yushe West 12:41 12:43 01h 16min
G684 5 Taigu East 13:00 13:03 01h 35min
G684 6 Taiyuan South 13:24 13:32 01h 59min
G684 7 Yangquan North 14:18 14:21 02h 53min
G684 8 Shijiazhuang 15:00 15:04 03h 35min
G684 9 Baoding East 15:39 15:42 04h 14min
G684 10 16:21 -- 04h 56min