Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

G683 Train Route and Timetable

G683 is a high speed train running from beijing fengtai Railway Station to Jincheng East Railway Station. The train has 10 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G683 1 beijing fengtai -- 12:38 0min
G683 2 Gaobeidian East 13:04 13:06 26min
G683 3 Baoding East 13:23 13:39 45min
G683 4 Shijiazhuang 14:14 14:18 01h 36min
G683 5 Yangquan North 14:58 15:00 02h 20min
G683 6 Taiyuan South 15:45 15:50 03h 07min
G683 7 Wuxiang 16:31 16:33 03h 53min
G683 8 Changzhi East 17:01 17:03 04h 23min
G683 9 Gaoping East 17:25 17:27 04h 47min
G683 10 Jincheng East 17:37 -- 04h 59min