Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

G6824 Train Route and Timetable

G6824 is a high speed train running from Shiyan East Railway Station to Hankou Railway Station. The train has 7 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G6824 1 Shiyan East -- 16:00 0min
G6824 2 Danjiangkou 16:18 16:20 18min
G6824 3 Gucheng North 16:31 16:33 31min
G6824 4 Xiangyang East 16:56 17:00 56min
G6824 5 Zaoyang 17:15 17:17 01h 15min
G6824 6 Suizhou South 17:37 17:39 01h 37min
G6824 7 Hankou 18:28 -- 02h 28min