Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

G6821 Train Route and Timetable

G6821 is a high speed train running from Hankou Railway Station to Shiyan East Railway Station. The train has 9 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G6821 1 Hankou -- 15:33 0min
G6821 2 Wuhan Airport 15:45 15:47 12min
G6821 3 Yunmeng East 16:12 16:14 39min
G6821 4 Zaoyang 16:50 16:52 01h 17min
G6821 5 Xiangyang East 17:07 17:11 01h 34min
G6821 6 Gucheng North 17:34 17:36 02h 01min
G6821 7 Danjiangkou 17:47 17:49 02h 14min
G6821 8 Wudangshan West 18:02 18:04 02h 29min
G6821 9 Shiyan East 18:15 -- 02h 42min