Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

G682 Train Route and Timetable

G682 is a high speed train running from Changzhi East Railway Station to Railway Station. The train has 9 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G682 1 Changzhi East -- 07:05 0min
G682 2 Xiangyuan East 07:21 07:23 16min
G682 3 Wuxiang 07:42 07:44 37min
G682 4 Jinzhong 08:16 08:18 01h 11min
G682 5 Taiyuan South 08:30 08:41 01h 25min
G682 6 Shijiazhuang 10:02 10:06 02h 57min
G682 7 Baoding East 10:42 10:45 03h 37min
G682 8 Zhuozhou East 11:06 11:18 04h 01min
G682 9 11:41 -- 04h 36min