Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

G6819 Train Route and Timetable

G6819 is a high speed train running from Hankou Railway Station to Shiyan East Railway Station. The train has 6 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G6819 1 Hankou -- 10:00 0min
G6819 2 Suizhou South 10:49 10:51 49min
G6819 3 Xiangyang East 11:21 11:36 01h 21min
G6819 4 Gucheng North 11:59 12:01 01h 59min
G6819 5 Wudangshan West 12:20 12:22 02h 20min
G6819 6 Shiyan East 12:34 -- 02h 34min