Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

G6815 Train Route and Timetable

G6815 is a high speed train running from Hankou Railway Station to Shiyan East Railway Station. The train has 8 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G6815 1 Hankou -- 09:23 0min
G6815 2 Anlu West 10:02 10:04 39min
G6815 3 Suizhou South 10:19 10:21 56min
G6815 4 Xiangyang East 10:51 10:57 01h 28min
G6815 5 Gucheng North 11:20 11:22 01h 57min
G6815 6 Danjiangkou 11:33 11:35 02h 10min
G6815 7 Wudangshan West 11:48 11:50 02h 25min
G6815 8 Shiyan East 12:01 -- 02h 38min