Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

G6814 Train Route and Timetable

G6814 is a high speed train running from Shiyan East Railway Station to Hankou Railway Station. The train has 6 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G6814 1 Shiyan East -- 11:58 0min
G6814 2 Gucheng North 12:22 12:24 24min
G6814 3 Xiangyang East 12:47 12:50 49min
G6814 4 Suizhou South 13:20 13:22 01h 22min
G6814 5 Anlu West 13:38 13:40 01h 40min
G6814 6 Hankou 14:18 -- 02h 20min