Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

G681 Train Route and Timetable

G681 is a high speed train running from beijing fengtai Railway Station to Changzhi East Railway Station. The train has 9 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G681 1 beijing fengtai -- 17:08 0min
G681 2 Shijiazhuang 18:17 18:20 01h 09min
G681 3 Taiyuan South 19:42 19:50 02h 34min
G681 4 Jinzhong 20:03 20:05 02h 55min
G681 5 Taigu East 20:19 20:21 03h 11min
G681 6 Yushe West 20:38 20:40 03h 30min
G681 7 Wuxiang 20:54 20:56 03h 46min
G681 8 Xiangyuan East 21:15 21:17 04h 07min
G681 9 Changzhi East 21:33 -- 04h 25min