Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

G6808 Train Route and Timetable

G6808 is a high speed train running from Shiyan East Railway Station to Hankou Railway Station. The train has 7 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G6808 1 Shiyan East -- 11:00 0min
G6808 2 Wudangshan West 11:10 11:12 10min
G6808 3 Danjiangkou 11:25 11:27 25min
G6808 4 Xiangyang East 11:56 12:00 56min
G6808 5 Zaoyang 12:15 12:17 01h 15min
G6808 6 Suizhou South 12:37 12:39 01h 37min
G6808 7 Hankou 13:29 -- 02h 29min