Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

G6807 Train Route and Timetable

G6807 is a high speed train running from Hankou Railway Station to Shiyan East Railway Station. The train has 9 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G6807 1 Hankou -- 10:50 0min
G6807 2 Xiaogan East 11:15 11:17 25min
G6807 3 Anlu West 11:35 11:37 45min
G6807 4 Suizhou South 11:52 11:54 01h 02min
G6807 5 Xiangyang East 12:24 12:30 01h 34min
G6807 6 Gucheng North 12:53 12:55 02h 03min
G6807 7 Danjiangkou 13:06 13:08 02h 16min
G6807 8 Wudangshan West 13:21 13:23 02h 31min
G6807 9 Shiyan East 13:35 -- 02h 45min