Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

G675 Train Route and Timetable

G675 is a high speed train running from Wuhan Railway Station to Shanghai Hongqiao Railway Station. The train has 10 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G675 1 Wuhan -- 13:35 0min
G675 2 Luan 14:53 14:55 01h 18min
G675 3 Hefei South 15:24 15:28 01h 49min
G675 4 Nanjing South 16:19 16:23 02h 44min
G675 5 Zhenjiang South 16:43 16:45 03h 08min
G675 6 Danyang North 16:56 17:00 03h 21min
G675 7 Changzhou North 17:12 17:14 03h 37min
G675 8 Suzhou North 17:36 17:38 04h 01min
G675 9 Kunshan South 17:49 17:51 04h 14min
G675 10 Shanghai Hongqiao 18:08 -- 04h 33min