Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

G6739 Train Route and Timetable

G6739 is a high speed train running from beijing fengtai Railway Station to Shijiazhuang Railway Station. The train has 5 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G6739 1 beijing fengtai -- 21:30 0min
G6739 2 Zhuozhou East 21:51 21:53 21min
G6739 3 Baoding East 22:14 22:16 44min
G6739 4 Dingzhou East 22:34 22:36 01h 04min
G6739 5 Shijiazhuang 22:58 -- 01h 28min