Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

G673 Train Route and Timetable

G673 is a high speed train running from Beijing West Railway Station to Baoji South Railway Station. The train has 12 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G673 1 Beijing West -- 13:50 0min
G673 2 Zhuozhou East 14:15 14:25 25min
G673 3 Shijiazhuang 15:16 15:27 01h 26min
G673 4 Handan East 16:06 16:08 02h 16min
G673 5 Hebi East 16:35 16:37 02h 45min
G673 6 Xinxiang East 16:53 16:55 03h 03min
G673 7 Zhengzhou East 17:16 17:31 03h 26min
G673 8 Luoyang Longmen 18:08 18:10 04h 18min
G673 9 Huashan North 19:07 19:09 05h 17min
G673 10 Xian North 19:37 19:57 05h 47min
G673 11 Qishan 20:33 20:35 06h 43min
G673 12 Baoji South 20:48 -- 06h 58min