Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

G6722 Train Route and Timetable

G6722 is a high speed train running from Qinhuangdao Railway Station to Tianjin West Railway Station. The train has 4 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G6722 1 Qinhuangdao -- 18:56 0min
G6722 2 Beidaihe 19:07 19:09 11min
G6722 3 Tangshan 19:40 19:44 44min
G6722 4 Tianjin West 20:19 -- 01h 23min