Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

G6720 Train Route and Timetable

G6720 is a high speed train running from Handan East Railway Station to Qinhuangdao Railway Station. The train has 11 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G6720 1 Handan East -- 13:55 0min
G6720 2 Shijiazhuang 14:33 14:43 38min
G6720 3 Baoding East 15:18 15:20 01h 23min
G6720 4 Baiyangdian 15:35 15:37 01h 40min
G6720 5 Bazhou West 15:55 15:57 02h 0min
G6720 6 Shengfang 16:13 16:15 02h 18min
G6720 7 Tianjin West 16:31 16:44 02h 36min
G6720 8 17:05 17:09 03h 10min
G6720 9 Tangshan 17:30 17:35 03h 35min
G6720 10 Beidaihe 18:06 18:08 04h 11min
G6720 11 Qinhuangdao 18:19 -- 04h 24min