Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

G672 Train Route and Timetable

G672 is a high speed train running from Baoji South Railway Station to Beijing West Railway Station. The train has 11 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G672 1 Baoji South -- 08:07 0min
G672 2 Yangling South 08:29 08:31 22min
G672 3 Xian North 08:58 09:03 51min
G672 4 Huashan North 09:31 09:37 01h 24min
G672 5 Luoyang Longmen 10:29 10:31 02h 22min
G672 6 Zhengzhou East 11:09 11:16 03h 02min
G672 7 Anyang East 11:57 11:59 03h 50min
G672 8 Handan East 12:16 12:19 04h 09min
G672 9 Shijiazhuang 12:58 13:02 04h 51min
G672 10 Baoding East 13:38 13:40 05h 31min
G672 11 Beijing West 14:21 -- 06h 14min