Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

G6712 Train Route and Timetable

G6712 is a high speed train running from Shijiazhuang Railway Station to beijing fengtai Railway Station. The train has 7 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G6712 1 Shijiazhuang -- 06:26 0min
G6712 2 Shijiazhuang Airport 06:40 06:42 14min
G6712 3 Dingzhou East 06:56 07:00 30min
G6712 4 Baoding East 07:17 07:21 51min
G6712 5 Gaobeidian East 07:38 07:40 01h 12min
G6712 6 Zhuozhou East 07:49 07:51 01h 23min
G6712 7 beijing fengtai 08:14 -- 01h 48min