Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

G6711 Train Route and Timetable

G6711 is a high speed train running from beijing fengtai Railway Station to Shijiazhuang Railway Station. The train has 4 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G6711 1 beijing fengtai -- 12:17 0min
G6711 2 Gaobeidian East 12:43 12:45 26min
G6711 3 Dingzhou East 13:14 13:19 57min
G6711 4 Shijiazhuang 13:41 -- 01h 24min