Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

G6708 Train Route and Timetable

G6708 is a high speed train running from Shijiazhuang Railway Station to beijing fengtai Railway Station. The train has 5 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G6708 1 Shijiazhuang -- 06:16 0min
G6708 2 Dingzhou East 06:39 06:41 23min
G6708 3 Gaobeidian East 07:10 07:12 54min
G6708 4 Zhuozhou East 07:21 07:23 01h 05min
G6708 5 beijing fengtai 07:46 -- 01h 30min