Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

G6706 Train Route and Timetable

G6706 is a high speed train running from Shijiazhuang Railway Station to Beijing West Railway Station. The train has 5 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G6706 1 Shijiazhuang -- 06:07 0min
G6706 2 Baoding East 06:42 06:44 35min
G6706 3 Gaobeidian East 07:01 07:03 54min
G6706 4 Zhuozhou East 07:12 07:14 01h 05min
G6706 5 Beijing West 07:39 -- 01h 32min